ShadowhuntersThe Mortal Instruments
City of Bones
The Mortal Instruments Book Four

City of Fallen Angels

Who will fall in love, and who will find their relationship torn apart?

Who will betray everything they ever believed in?

Love. Blood. Betrayal. Revenge.

In the heart-pounding fourth installment of the Mortal Instruments series, the stakes are higher than ever.

Ed Westwick and Molly C. QuinnAudiobook available now from and iTunes.

Listen to the fourth installment of the Mortal Instruments series, narrated by Ed Westwick (Gossip Girl) and Molly C. Quinn (Castle).

Box bottom

BUY the Book

Hardcover Paperback Audiobook E-book


Bottom line
Shadowhunters World:
The Bane Chronicles
The Mortal Instruments
The Infernal Devices
The Dark Artifices
The Shadowhunter's Codex

Follow Cassandra Clare:
Tumblr  Follow on Twitter  Cassandra Clare on Facebook
Sign up for Cassandra Clare's author alert.
Visit Cassandra Clare's Website